Consumer Reviews

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (70)

2019 Volkswagen Passat
Andrea Gomez-Ortiz
Aug 14, 2019 | 4,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Volkswagen Passat
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great car, the mileage is great and the space inside and in the trunk is better than other cars in the current market.
...more

2019 Ford F-150
Sheryl
Aug 12, 2019 | 3,600 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Ford F-150
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Absolutely love it eould definitely buy another. It is so roomy
...more

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander
Allan R. Matthes
Aug 12, 2019 | 11,561 miles | Owned 9 months
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We love our Mitsubishi Outlander GT. It rides smoothly in local and highway driving. Having power front seats for both front passengers is very nice. The adaptive cruise control is remarkable in adjusting to traffic especially on interstate driving. We have had no issues with our car in the ten months we have owned it. The lane indicators and the backup sensors are so helpful in keeping us aware of surrounding traffic. Overall this is the best car we have ever owned.
...more

2019 GMC Acadia
George Taylor
Aug 12, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 GMC Acadia
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Beautiful SUV. Rides like lumber wagon. Wouldnt lease one again. Nise vehicle other wise.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
Ken Beerbohm
Aug 12, 2019 | 12,000 miles | Owned 8 months
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
love everything about my bolt except the cheap interior
...more

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
Carol Davis
Aug 10, 2019 | 1,230 miles
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Like the safety and security of the Tahoe. I tried the Blazer and had issues with it so I went back to the Tahoe. Gets great gas mileage, comfortable to drive and maneuver in traffic. Best car I purchased.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Lance Mccarthy
Aug 09, 2019 | 9,400 miles | Owned 10 months
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
2.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Absolutely horrible experience from their corporate customer service/care! Purchased truck brand new and had issues from the start. Dealership and case manager put in for vehicle repurchase- corporate denied and wanted me to keep taking vehicle to dealership! after 10-12 visits I traded the truck in before it ran a family member over. Cost me $12500 with zero care or help from gm! Vehicle would surge when in regen mode. Radio had issues, transmission would lock up on down shifts. Dealership did what it could but corporate rich people don’t care about their customers!
...more

2019 Toyota Camry
PATRICIA ROACH
Aug 06, 2019 | 1,800 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Toyota Camry
4.6
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my car. I have a problem getting in it because I have back pain and there is a "hump" in the door frame you have to lift your foot over. Other than that, I have nothing but good to say. I love all the bells and whistles and each day I drive, I find something new. My recent find was when it is raining and I have the wipers on, as I come to a stop at a red light, the wipers change to intermitent. I love the autohead lights. It drives and rides like a dream.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Blazer
dennis vertrees
Aug 06, 2019 | 7,800 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I do not like the stop start feature!
...more

2019 Jeep Cherokee
Elliott
Aug 05, 2019 | 4,500 miles | Owned 6 months
2019 Jeep Cherokee
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Fantastic car. Interior has tons of feature and is a great place to spend time. The V6 is powerful enough that highway passing is a breeze. Cant say enough good things about the vehicle.
...more

2019 Kia Sorento
Pieter Koedijk
Aug 04, 2019 | 4,550 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Kia Sorento
4.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Good family vehicle. At first we thought it was a bit under powered which is something official reviews talked about but it is more of a learning process than an issue. I highly recommend using SMART drive instead of ECO or COMFORT. It adapts to your way of driving and gives me the power I need when I need it and still get a decent 30 to 35 MPG on longer trips. The vehicle feels luxurious and so far we haven't had any issues at all. Just for the record, we bought the L version with the 4 cylinder 2.4L engine.
...more

2019 Kia Stinger
Robert Parks
Aug 02, 2019 | 7,880 miles | Owned 7 months
2019 Kia Stinger
1
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I leased the car on 12/18 Within the first 30 days my rear defroster made a popping noise and shorted out. I took it back to the dealership and they supposedly fixed the issue. On May 14th on my way into work the car made the same noise. I got into my car after work, within a few minutes I could smell smoke and pulled over on the side of the highway. A formal investigation was completed with my insurance company, Kia, and the NHTSA. Kia accepted responsibility for the fire. They bought the car back from the insurance to hide. They offered my down payment back if I signed my rights away
...more

2019 BMW X5
LP Summershamilton
Jul 31, 2019 | 4,560 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 BMW X5
3.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Egg Harbor BMW Atlantic City is the spot
...more

2019 Kia Forte
Patricia A Smith
Jul 31, 2019 | 2,500 miles | Owned 1 months
2019 Kia Forte
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great car! Roomy, drives very good, love my color, currant Red!
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
BeatlesChick86
Jul 28, 2019 | 2,500 miles | Owned 6 months
2019 Volvo XC40
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Purchased our Volvo XC40 R-Design via Overseas Delivery and drove it in Sweden in October of '18 before receiving it in the USA in December of '18. This SUV is awesome!! It performs as well as our 6cyl Lexus RX350, allowing us to pass other cars with no issues. The interior is well thought out and extremely comfortable--heck there is even a trash compartment and a cooling feature in our glove box! The car looks small, but the storage capacity is impressive and the backseat riders aren't cramped--my 6'1" rides comfortably. Buy this car, you will be a Volvo customer for life!!
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
Jeff Tham
Jul 27, 2019 | 3,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Volvo XC40
4.4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Compact with ample amount of cargo room. Has the feel of a larger SUV and handle of a smaller car.
...more

2019 Chevrolet Trax
Phil Hicks
Jul 25, 2019 | 1,546 miles
2019 Chevrolet Trax
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great gas mileage. Smooth ride, nice looking and I can pass slow drivers fairly easy. It's a baby Encore with a smaller price tag and a Chevy emblem. Satisfied.
...more

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
john blair
Jul 24, 2019 | 3,500 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
1.8
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Within first 3 months of ownership, have had 3 major malfunctions. First, unexplained warning indicator lights flashing, second unexplained flat tire, third failure of a defective water pump leaving me stranded 3 hours north of my home. Hyundai was very slow to resolve this third issue, now I'm concerned to drive the lemon very far from my home.
...more

2019 Tesla Motors Model 3
David Mendoza
Jul 23, 2019 | 300 miles
2019 Tesla Motors Model 3
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Will admit, I was reluctant at first. I was able to find a comparable gasoline powered premium car for less money. But I was so tired of the cars I purchased becoming so obsolete so fast, so I begin really digging into research around Tesla. Now after a two weeks of ownership, I can honestly say that I see why people are so fanatic. This is by FAR the best buying decision I've ever made!! I absolutely love driving my model 3.
...more

2019 Honda Insight
Andrew Titherington
Jul 20, 2019 | 9,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Honda Insight
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Solid car, decent fuel economy. The interior is fantastic, ride is pretty good. Definitely a great commuter car.
...more

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
New Car Preview
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Trucks
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Compact SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Buick
New Car Preview
2020 Mazda CX-30 Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3