Consumer Reviews

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
Rate your vehicle
Leave a review
Select and rate your vehicle
Please select a year
*
Please select a make
*
Please select a model
*
Overall rating
Overall
Please rate vehicle reliability
Reliability
Please rate vehicle interior
Interior
Please rate vehicle exterior
Exterior
Please rate vehicle driving dynamics
Driving
Review your vehicle
Please add your name
*
Please add number of miles driven
Mileage field can only be numeric. Please enter a numeric value.
*
Please add month of purchase or lease
Please add year of purchase or lease
*
*
Please select your state
*
Please add your comments
Please remove all HTML special characters ("<", ">", "/")
*
600 of 600 characters remaining
Sort by:

See All Reviews (132)

2019 BMW X5
test today
Dec 17, 2018 | 155 miles
2019 BMW X5
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
testdfdgd
...more

2019 Honda Fit
Anonymous
Sep 21, 2018
2019 Honda Fit
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I have been pleasantly surprised by the drive power and reliability of my FIT. It is super spacious on the inside, yet literally fits everywhere (very important when parking spots are hard to come by). Also, even though I am not a huge fan of all things "techy", the tech set up is very user friendly and incredibly convenient. I am soooo satisfied with my purchase!
...more

2019 Ram Truck 1500
WAYNE
Sep 17, 2018 | 6,200 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Ram Truck 1500
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This truck is "quiet." This is a crew cab and I often carry 5 people. Those in the back seat marvel at the knee room. They now prefer to ride in "the limousine" rather than their own cars. How usable is the 5' 7" box? With the tailgate down it is 1 inch shy of 8 feet. There are four tie-down loops in the box to secure anything you want to carry with the tailgate down. One of my friends is a musician and whenever in the truck he connects to the truck's audio system via Bluetooth. I overheard him telling other musicians, "You ought to hear how this sounds in Wayne's truck!" I do not see any optional audio system on the specification sheet, so the stock audio must be pretty good. Fuel mileage going from the gas station to home (6 miles) is 30 mpg. Average since new is 15.9 mpg. Out of 335 hours on the engine, 65 hours is idle time. Idle time and how much fun it is to experience the 395 HP from the HEMI explains the low fuel mileage. This truck is fun to drive.
...more

2019 Volkswagen Jetta
Al
Sep 16, 2018 | 2,260 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The 2019 Jetta really offers a lot for it’s value. The technology within the car is top of the line and includes features such as lane assist, auto brake, and a touch screen digital dashboard. The Jetta is fitted with numerous other safety features, is an overall smooth ride, and a reliable vechicle.
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
Kirstin
Sep 13, 2018 | 2,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Volvo XC40
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
As someone that is not really a "car person," I can confidently say that the experience I've had as a new Volvo owner might make me a convert. I've long admired newer Volvos for their styling & safety ratings, but the XC40 has truly exceeded my expectation. With all of the safety features including 360 degree back-up camera, sensors, etc., I believe that I have become a more safe & confident driver.
...more

2019 Jeep Cherokee
Stacey
Sep 12, 2018 | 6,000 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Jeep Cherokee
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Jeep Cherokee is a perfect vehicle for my small family that enjoys long rides and weekend get-a-ways. It is excellent on gas, very comfortable and has a smooth ride. The sound is excellent. My son loves controlling the music via blue tooth and I love having the android service provide navigation. The only feature that I do not like is the auto-off. If the vehicle is stopped it like shuts down and then it is slow to start up to go again. The feature can be shut off with the push of a button. I would rather it be turned on with the push of a button, because when I forget it is annoying. My favorite part of my vehicle is the panoramic sunroof. It lifts my spirit as I enjoy the ride!
...more

2019 INFINITI QX50
Brad
Sep 11, 2018 | 5,000 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 INFINITI QX50
3
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Drive noise, Storage space, sound system, ease of setting up the Nav (switching countries, hard ton get the head rest out when needing to have the seats down.
...more

2019 BMW 4 Series
Wendy
Sep 11, 2018 | 3,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 BMW 4 Series
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I am EXTREMELY happy that we chose the BMW 430i hardtop convertible. The look and style of the car is phenomenal. We have gotten MANY compliments from strangers saying how beautiful the car is. It rides like a dream. It is easy to handle. I don't like that it doesn’t have a clothes hanger but I make do. It would be a bit difficult to hang clothes if the top is down. I would highly recommend this car if you’re in the market for a BMW.
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
Tom
Sep 10, 2018 | 5,000 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 Volvo XC40
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great value for one’s money. Do not like the Start/Stop feature and turn it off every time. A great vehicle for retirees. 29 mpg.
...more

2019 BMW X3
MS J
Sep 08, 2018 | 11 miles
2019 BMW X3
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Would of wanted Lane Departure included on this model. A sportier exterior. It is really good on gas for travel. Technology has a delayed response sometimes
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
Ray
Sep 08, 2018 | 7,000 miles | Owned 6 months
2019 Volvo XC40
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The Volvo XC 40 is an excellent car for my family with safety and styling being critical. We like the handling of the car as well.
...more

2019 Jeep Cherokee
Rod
Sep 08, 2018 | 2,250 miles | Owned 5 months
2019 Jeep Cherokee
2
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
The 2.0 Turbo is peppy, Leather Seats are comfortable. Remote start and Electric lift rear hatch is Great. Ride is a little harsh, not smooth. does not like speedbumps or potholes. Comes with touch screen and manual controls for radio and heater. Touch screen has blacked out a few times, replace by dealer. Taillights had moisture after first rain (replaced by dealer) Hasn't rain since.
...more

2019 Jeep Cherokee
Cecila
Sep 07, 2018 | 3,300 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 Jeep Cherokee
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
Great vehicle. Jeep makes a dependable product. And can bee seen by the number of jeeps on the road today. One good example of a good product
...more

2019 MINI Convertible
Jan
Sep 07, 2018 | 200 miles | Owned 2 months
2019 MINI Convertible
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is my 3rd Mini Cooper. Smooth driving, easy handling, great visibility, love the windshield wiper sensor if raining, pure cuteness. The only preference I have is more trunk space. Honestly, I love love love my Mini Cooper HT 2-dr!
...more

2019 Ram Truck 1500
Barney
Sep 06, 2018 | 2,500 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Ram Truck 1500
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
This is the most comfortable truck I have ever owned. It rides better than my wifes' SUV. The air ride suspension is truly outstanding. The interior is as luxurious as any Cadillac or Lincoln. I love the 12 inch touchscreen and the way it syncs with my phone. Exterior styling is outstanding and I really like the LED headlights. They are very bright and let me see down the road a long way without blinding oncoming drivers.
...more

2019 BMW X3
Grant
Sep 06, 2018 | 2,800 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 BMW X3
4
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love the handling and the mechanics and the technology of my BMW. The interior is very nice, but not on a level of my previous Lexus. The exterior safety cameras are very clear and helpful.
...more

2019 INFINITI QX50
Ed
Sep 04, 2018
2019 INFINITI QX50
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
We really like the QX50! The interior is very luxurious with some nice touches. The exterior stying is what sold us. The performance is great as well. With the CV transmission, it can be a little ‘buzzy’ at times, but not enough to detract from the other pluses. Oh, and you have to watch it because it will ‘haul the mail’.
...more

2019 Volvo XC40
Brian
Sep 03, 2018 | 1,800 miles | Owned 3 months
2019 Volvo XC40
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I love my Volvo XC40 R-Design because the design is awesome inside and out. The large touchscreen is outstanding and easy to use and see, its fun, easy and comfortable to drive, it has outstanding safety features that make me feel safe. The craftsmanship is excellent as well as the convenience features. Has lots of places to tuck things away. This car is surprisingly very quick in Dynamic mode but I mostly use the Comfort mode. I read reviews that the shifter was an annoyance but I think its fine and have gotten used to it and like it. My only complaint about it would be the wind noise at highway speeds. Its not bad but not as good as XC60. Everything else is awesome so far.
...more

2019 MINI Convertible
Robert
Sep 03, 2018 | 4,988 miles | Owned 4 months
2019 MINI Convertible
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
My 2019 Mini Cooper S convertible is a blast to drive! You should consider this car if you are looking for a small vehicle that is comfortable and fun to drive. This car carves through the back road twisties like a go-cart. The Cooper S is also competent, quiet, and fuel efficient on the interstate. The top-down wind turbulence is almost non-existent, even when not using the wind screen. I opted for the surround sound stereo system and the sound is fantastic! This car is front wheel drive, but it is more fun to drive than my BMW 228xi convertible that it replaces. If you are looking at a BMW 2 Series, you owe it to yourself to test drive a Cooper S. I have not had any issues with this car and absolutely love it!
...more

2019 MINI Countryman
Anonymous
Sep 02, 2018
2019 MINI Countryman
5
Overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving
I absolutely love my new Mini Countryman S. The technology, the handling, the looks are all way ahead of the competition.
...more

Find the car that's right for you by reading reviews written by drivers just like you. See what consumers are saying about the model or trim you're interested in and make a decision that's best for you. Car reviews by owners are honest and unbiased and put you at the driver's seat of your car research.
New Car Preview
2020 BMW X4 M Preview
Most Dependable
2019 Vehicle Dependability: Most Dependable Luxury Cars Under $45,000
Most Popular
10 Most Popular Compact SUVs and Crossovers
New Model Update
New for 2019: Lexus
New Car Preview
2020 Polestar 1 Preview
More related
articles
Compare 0 of 3